krutopost.blogg.se

Disk 0 partition 3
Disk 0 partition 3










disk 0 partition 3 disk 0 partition 3

Install windows (I'm trying but cant because the partition is not NTFS)Īlso, I cant eject the install disc to try and see if the driver or anything is on the seperate disc i made. I printed a copy of the install guide and followed it from the very first attempt. "/!\ Windows cannot be installed to this hard disk space" (see above line) "Windows must be installed to a partition formatted as NTFS." I open bootcamp assistent, created my DVD for drivers and hit continue.īootcamp does its thing and clicks over to load windows (where my problem starts)

disk 0 partition 3

I, bought an iMac last week (lion installed), bought a new copy of windows 7 home today. (I downloaded the manuals, followed the steps and they dont talk about the issue.) I've tried reading around and people simply point links to unanswered questions and manuals.












Disk 0 partition 3